Worrying words

Golden Isles

Golden Isles

I cautiously replied that last year we had no size restrictions and it all came together so I’d allow him creative freedom to do what he wanted. As soon as I pressed send I suddenly had thoughts of a shipping container being unloaded at the Gallery. Too late to retrieve the email. It was gone, gone gone.

Click on The Artists and select Dave Gunson to see why this guy had me so worried!

This entry was posted in Art, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Worrying words

  1. Dave Gunson says:

    Ruth… had a looksee at me little page… you’ve done a cracking job, darling!!! Cheers an’ Hugs etc dave 🙂

Leave a Reply

